logo-loader

Foundation Representation of the Foundation "Fundacja Solidarności Międzynarodowej" in the Republic of Moldova

Legal address:
(in the headquarters of RDA Center) Alexandru cel Bun 33 str. MD-6801 Ialoveni Republic of Moldova
Office address
27 Sfatul Tarii str., of. 45, Chisinau, MD-2012

Bank data

  • fiscal code IDNO: 1013620007086
  • IBAN code: MD69MO2224ASV64024217100
  • BC ”MOBIASBANCĂ – Groupe Societe Generale” S.A
  • Director: Tomasz Horbowski

Team

team-member-image

Marina Albu

Strategic Development marina.albu@solidarityfund.md (+373) 60233312
team-member-image

Irina Arpentii

Program Coordinator I Confidence Building Measures irina.arpentii@solidarityfund.md (+373) 68607735
team-member-image

Alina Florea

Financial Manager alina.florea@solidarityfund.md (+373) 61051115
team-member-image

Cristina Gonța

Project Coordinator I PR & Local Economic Development cristina.gonta@solidarityfund.md (+373) 68262238
team-member-image

Tomasz Horbowski

Head of the Office tomasz.horbowski@solidarityfund.md (+373) 78168664
team-member-image

Xenia Marcov

Project Coordinator I USAID LEADER activities xenia.marcov@solidarityfund.md (+373) 60011586
team-member-image

Ana Chihai

Project Coordinator I Confidence Building Measures ana.chihai@solidarityfund.md (+373) 68607735
team-member-image

Anatolie Pîrlii

Project Coordinator I Urban Revitalization anatolie.pîrlii@solidarityfund.md (+373) 60233312
team-member-image

Natalia Poleacova

Chief Accountant natalia.poleacova@solidarityfund.md (+373) 61051115
team-member-image

Cătălina Rusu

Financial Assistant cătălina.rusu@solidarityfund.md (+373) 61051115
team-member-image

Ilona Spesivtev

PR Specialist ilona.spesivtev@solidarityfund.md (+373) 68232622
team-member-image

Anastasia Stefanita

Program Coordinator I Urban Revitalization anastasia.stefanita@solidarityfund.md (+373) 69757675
team-member-image

Radu Tucan

Program Coordinator I Small Projects Fund radu.tucan@solidarityfund.md (+373) 68232621
team-member-image

Patricia Varzari

Project Coordinator I Rural Development LEADER patricia.varzari@solidarityfund.md (+373) 79420027
team-member-image

Elena Vasilioglo

Financial Assistant elena.vasilioglo@solidarityfund.md (+373) 61051115

0

years of activity
in Republic of Moldova

0

local development
projects co-financed

0

facilitated partnerships

0

team members