logo-loader

Foundation Representation of the Foundation "Fundacja Solidarności Międzynarodowej" in the Republic of Moldova

Legal address:
(in the headquarters of RDA Center) Alexandru cel Bun 33 str. MD-6801 Ialoveni Republic of Moldova
Office address
27 Sfatul Tarii str., of. 45, Chisinau, MD-2012

Bank data

  • fiscal code IDNO: 1013620007086
  • IBAN code: MD69MO2224ASV64024217100
  • BC „MOBIASBANCĂ – OTP Group„ S.A
  • Director: Tomasz Horbowski

Team

team-member-image

Clara Abdullah

Specialist | PR & Communication Unit clara.abdullah@solidarityfund.md (+373) 68232621
team-member-image

Marina Albu

Deputy Director marina.albu@solidarityfund.md (+373) 60233312
team-member-image

Irina Arpentii

Unit Manager | Grant Administration I CBM irina.arpentii@solidarityfund.md (+373) 68607735
team-member-image

Maria Axenti

Unit Manager | Urban Development Unit maria.axenti@solidarityfund.md (+373) 60166224
team-member-image

Natalia Carpic

Administrative Coordinator | Internal Management Unit natalia.carpic@solidarityfund.md (+373) 60161664
team-member-image

Lilia Duca

Specialist | PR & Communication Unit lilia.duca@solidarityfund.md (+373) 68294692
team-member-image

Alina Florea

personal leave alina.florea@solidarityfund.md (+373) 61051115
team-member-image

Cristina Gonța

Unit Manager | Local Economic Development cristina.gonta@solidarityfund.md (+373) 68262238
team-member-image

Victoria Gonta

Junior Specialist | Knowledge Management victoria.gonta@solidarityfund.md (+373) 60160025
team-member-image

Irina Grosu

Accountant | Financial & Administration Unit irina.grosu@solidarityfund.md (+373) 69080457
team-member-image

Tomasz Horbowski

Country Director tomasz.horbowski@solidarityfund.md (+373) 78168664
team-member-image

Xenia Marcov

Unit Manager | Rural Development — LEADER xenia.marcov@solidarityfund.md (+373) 60011586
team-member-image

Irina Miron

Specialist | Rural Development — LEADER Unit
team-member-image

Anatolie Pîrlii

Flagship Initiatives Fund Coordinator | Local Economic Development Unit anatolie.pîrlii@solidarityfund.md (+373) 69311592
team-member-image

Natalia Poleacova

Chief Accountant I Financial Manager natalia.poleacova@solidarityfund.md (+373) 61051115
team-member-image

Cătălina Rusu

Junior Specialist | Financial & Administration Unit cătălina.rusu@solidarityfund.md (+373) 61051115
team-member-image

Stanislav Sitnic

Specialist | Financial Instruments Unit stanislav.sitnic@solidarityfund.md (+373) 68262274
team-member-image

Ilona Spesivtev

Specialist | PR & Communication Unit ilona.spesivtev@solidarityfund.md (+373) 68232622
team-member-image

Anastasia Stefanita

personal leave anastasia.stefanita@solidarityfund.md (+373) 69757675
team-member-image

Natalia Stramous

Specialist | Urban Development Unit natalia.stramous@solidarityfund.md (+373) 69757675
team-member-image

Iulia Tvigun

Specialist | Local Economic Development Unit iulia.tvigun@solidarityfund.md (+373) 62121248
team-member-image

Elena Vasilioglo

Unit Manager | Financial Instruments elena.vasilioglo@solidarityfund.md (+373) 61051115
team-member-image

Alexandru Vataman

Specialist | Urban Development Unit alexandru.vataman@solidarityfund.md (+373) 60161653
team-member-image

Marcela Vatamaniuc

Specialist | Rural Development - LEADER Unit marcela.vatamaniuc@solidarityfund.md (+373) 60161673
team-member-image

Victoria Vechiu

Junior Specialist | Grant Administration Unit victoria.vechiu@solidarityfund.md (+373) 68588496
team-member-image

Ecaterina Vieru

Unit Manager | Knowledge Management ecaterina.vieru@solidarityfund.md (+373) 60161683

The team of expert consultants

Vladimir Baghici

Technical Expert baghicivlad@mail.ru Local Economic Development | Urban Development

Iulia Cozacenco

Facilitator – Urban Revitalization iulia.cozacenco@gmail.com Urban Development

Ala Donica

Environment expert alacretu@mail.ru Rural Development — LEADER

Aina Idrisova

Facilitator – Urban Revitalization agent.idrisova@gmail.com Urban Development

Alexandru Lozinschi

Facilitator – Urban Revitalization alexandru.lozinski@gmail.com Urban Development

Ion Melestean

Facilitator – Urban Revitalization melesteanion@gmail.com Urban Development

Valentina Varban

Facilitator – Urban Revitalization valentinavarban85@gmail.com Urban Development

0

years of activity
in Republic of Moldova

0

local development
projects co-financed

0

facilitated partnerships

0

team members