logo-loader

Foundation Representation of the Foundation "Fundacja Solidarności Międzynarodowej" in the Republic of Moldova

Legal address:
(in the headquarters of RDA Center) Alexandru cel Bun 33 str. MD-6801 Ialoveni Republic of Moldova
Office address
27 Sfatul Tarii str., of. 45, Chisinau, MD-2012

Bank data

  • fiscal code IDNO: 1013620007086
  • IBAN code: MD69MO2224ASV64024217100
  • BC „MOBIASBANCĂ – OTP Group„ S.A
  • Director: Tomasz Horbowski

Team

team-member-image

Vitalie Ababii

Fund Coordinator | Rural Development — LEADER vitalie.ababii@solidarityfund.md (+373) 60167674
team-member-image

Marina Albu

personal leave
team-member-image

Irina Arpentii

Head of Administration irina.arpentii@solidarityfund.md (+373) 68607735
team-member-image

Maria Axenti

personal leave
team-member-image

Maria Borlac

Junior Specialist | Urban Development - Revitalization maria.borlac@solidarityfund.md
team-member-image

Irina Caldare

Unit Manager | Knowledge Management irina.caldare@solidarityfund.md (+373) 69513179
team-member-image

Natalia Carpic

personal leave natalia.carpic@solidarityfund.md (+373) 60161664
team-member-image

Lorina Cernogal

Unit Manager | PR and Communication lorina.cernogal@solidarityfund.md
team-member-image

Ana Chihai

Grant Administrator Moldova Rural LEADER Project ana.chihai@solidarityfund.md (+373) 068262297
team-member-image

Nicolae Cîrlig

Specialist | PR and Communication nicolae.cirlig@solidarityfund.md (+373) 79773266
team-member-image

Elena Costin

Specialist | Rural Development — LEADER elena.costin@solidarityfund.md (+373) 68119816
team-member-image

Natalia Crețu

Specialist | Rural Development — LEADER natalia.cretu@solidarityfund.md (+373) 68588447
team-member-image

Natalia Cușnir

Specialist | Rural Development — LEADER natalia.cusnir@solidarityfund.md (+373) 60161657
team-member-image

Cristina Dede

Specialist | Financial Instruments cristina.dede@solidarityfund.md (+373) 69772005
team-member-image

Lilia Duca

personal leave
team-member-image

Alina Florea

personal leave
team-member-image

Olga Gangan

Junior Specialist | Internal Management olga.gangan@solidarityfund.md
team-member-image

Alina Ghilaș

Program Coordinator | Urban Development - Revitalization alina.ghilas@solidarityfund.md (+373) 69155222
team-member-image

Cristina Gonța

Head of Development Programmes cristina.gonta@solidarityfund.md (+373) 68262238
team-member-image

Victoria Gonta

Specialist | Rural Development — LEADER victoria.gonta@solidarityfund.md (+373) 60160025
team-member-image

Irina Grosu

Chief Accountant irina.grosu@solidarityfund.md (+373) 69080457
team-member-image

Tomasz Horbowski

Country Director tomasz.horbowski@solidarityfund.md (+373) 78168664
team-member-image

Vitalie Lupașcu

Specialist | Civil Protection vitalie.lupascu@solidarityfund.md
team-member-image

Xenia Marcov

Subprogram Coordinator | Rural Development — LEADER xenia.marcov@solidarityfund.md (+373) 60011586
team-member-image

Irina Miron

Unit Manager | Development Instruments irina.miron@solidarityfund.md (+373) 68588339
team-member-image

Rozanna Odabașean

Unit Manager | Internal Management rozanna.odabasean@solidarityfund.md (+373) 60161664
team-member-image

Nataliia Oleatovschi

Specialist | Development Programmes Department nataliia.oleatovschi@solidarityfund.md
team-member-image

Anatolie Pîrlii

Subprogram Coordinator | Local Economic Development anatolie.pîrlii@solidarityfund.md (+373) 69311592
team-member-image

Natalia Poleacova

Head of Finance natalia.poleacova@solidarityfund.md (+373) 61051115
team-member-image

Cătălina Rusu

Specialist | Finance Department cătălina.rusu@solidarityfund.md (+373) 61051115
team-member-image

Serghei Severin

Specialist | Development Programmes Department serghei.severin@solidarityfund.md
team-member-image

Stanislav Sitnic

Unit Manager | Financial Instruments stanislav.sitnic@solidarityfund.md (+373) 68262274
team-member-image

Anastasia Stefanita

Senior Specialist | Urban Development - Revitalization anastasia.stefanita@solidarityfund.md (+373) 69757675
team-member-image

Natalia Stramous

Program Coordinator | Rural Development — LEADER natalia.stramous@solidarityfund.md (+373) 69757675
team-member-image

Elena Strelciuc

Specialist | Finance Department elena.strelciuc@solidarityfund.md
team-member-image

Mădălina Țurcanu

Junior Specialist | PR & Communication Unit madalina.turcanu@solidarityfund.md
team-member-image

Olesea Udova

Specialist | Compliance Management olesea.udova@solidarityfund.md
team-member-image

Elena Vasilioglo

personal leave
team-member-image

Alexandru Vataman

Specialist | Urban Development - Revitalization alexandru.vataman@solidarityfund.md (+373) 60161653
team-member-image

Marcela Vatamaniuc

Specialist | Rural Development — LEADER marcela.vatamaniuc@solidarityfund.md (+373) 60161673
team-member-image

Victoria Vechiu

Unit Manager | Grants Administration victoria.vechiu@solidarityfund.md (+373) 68588496
team-member-image

Ecaterina Vieru

Head of Operational Excellence ecaterina.vieru@solidarityfund.md (+373) 60161683

The team of expert consultants

Ala Donica

Environment expert alacretu@mail.ru Rural Development — LEADER

Marina Covalciuc

HR Consultant marina.covalciuc@solidarityfund.md HR

0

years of activity
in Republic of Moldova

0

local development
projects co-financed

0

facilitated partnerships

0

team members